Our board members

  • Julian Adams

    Director, Public Policy and Regulation at M&G plc

  • Tim Bailey

    UK Chief Executive, Zurich

  • Anthony Baldwin

    Chief Executive Officer, AIG UK

  • Tracy Blackwell

    Chief Executive Officer, Pension Insurance Corporation

  • Andy Briggs

    Group Chief Executive Officer, Phoenix Group

  • Doug Brown

    CEO of UK & Ireland Life Insurance, Aviva*

  • Paul Cooper

    Chair - Prudential Financial and Taxation Committee

    Deputy CFO, M&G Plc

  • Andy Curran

    Chair - Long Term Savings Committee

    CEO Savings and Retirement UK & Europe and Group Director Scotland, Phoenix Group

  • Jon Dye

    Chief Executive, Allianz Insurance

  • Scott Egan

    CEO of RSA UK International

  • Claudio Gienal

    Chief Executive of AXA UK and Ireland

  • Penny James

    Chief Executive Officer, Direct Line Group

  • Antonio Lorenzo

    Chief Executive, Scottish Widows and Group Director, Insurance, Lloyds Banking Group

  • Addy Loudiadis

    Chief Executive Officer, Rothesay

  • Bronek Masojada

    Chief Executive, Hiscox

  • Alex Perry

    ABI Board Health Sponsor

    Chief Executive of Bupa Insurance, and Bupa Insurance Services Ltd

  • Helen Pickford

    Chair - Audit Committee

    Chief Financial Officer, Zurich UK

  • Craig Thornton

    Chair - General Insurance Council | ABI Board Protection Sponsor

    General Insurance and Protection Director, Lloyds Banking Group

  • Adam Winslow

    CEO UK & Ireland, General Insurance, Aviva

  • Debra Marsh

    Debra Marsh, Board Secretary